Officers

Our chair and vice-chairs are as follows:

Chair

Councillor Cecilia MotleyCouncillor Cecilia Motley
(Shropshire Council)
T: 01588 672192
E: cecilia.motley@shropshire.gov.uk


Vice Chairs

Councillor Robert HeseltineCouncillor Robert Heseltine
(North Yorkshire County Council)
T: 07973 631030
E: cllr.robert.heseltine@northyorks.gov.uk



Councillor Peter ThorntonCouncillor Peter Thornton
(South Lakeland District Council)
T: 01539 823640
E: p.thornton@southlakeland.gov.uk



Councillor Peter StevensCouncillor Peter Stevens
(St Edmundsbury Borough Council)
T: 01787 280284
E: peter.stevens@stedsbc.gov.uk



Councillor Gordon NicolsonCouncillor Gordon Nicolson OBE
(Eden District Council)
T: 01768 898387
E: gordon.nicolson@eden.gov.uk



Councillor Derrick HaleyCouncillor Derrick Haley
(Mid Suffolk District Council)
T: 01359 230251
E: derrick.haley@midsuffolk.gov.uk



cllr-strangeCouncillor C L Strange
(Lincolnshire County Council)
T: 01652 628448
E: cllrc.strange@lincolnshire.gov.uk



Councillor Adam PaynterCouncillor Adam Paynter
(Cornwall Council)
T: 01566 785375
E: apaynter@cornwall.gov.uk